Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:18:05 -0500 Mustang Club of America Recent Content from Mustang Club of America Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:18:00 -0500 Events Calendar <div align="center"><b><font size="5"><font color="Red">MCA National Events<font color="blue"> <font color="black">-</font> Regional MCA Shows</font></font></font></b><b><font size="5"><font color="Red"> <font color="black">- </font></font></font></b><b><font size="5"><font color="Red"><font color="black"><b><font size="5"><font color="Red"><font color="blue">Regional MCA Driving Events </font></font></font></b></font></font></font></b><b><font Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:16:00 -0500 Mustang Owner's Museum Opens <font size="4"><font size="5"><font color="blue">Mustang Owner's Museum Opens</font></font><br /> <br /> The Mustang Owner's Museum will open on a daily basis on Friday, May 3, 2019.<br /> <br /> To celebrate the opening, the Museum is offering all MCA members a 20% discount on admission prices during the three day opening of the museum. The discount is available May 3-5, 2019.<br /> <br /> The regular admission price is $10 for adults and children 15 and under are free.<br /> <br /> Consider your club taking a cruise to Concord, NC and enjoy a day at the Museum.<br /> <br /> Please call 404-664-6660 if Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:45:00 -0500 MCA National Show Results <div align="center"><b><font size="4">MCA National Show Results<br /> <br /> 2015</font></b><br /> <br /> <div class="cms_table"><table width="455" class="cms_table"><tr valign="top" class="cms_table_tr"><td align="center" class="cms_table_td"><font face="Arial"><b>EVENT</b></font></td> <td align="center" class="cms_table_td"><font face="Arial"><b>RESULTS</b></font></td> </tr> <tr valign="top" class="cms_table_tr"><td class="cms_table_td"><font Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:58:08 -0500 MCA Office Closed for 55th <div align="center"><font color="red"><font face="Arial"><font size="6">MCA OFFICE CLOSED UNTIL 4/23</font></font></font><br /> <br /> The MCA office is closed until April 23th for the 55th Anniversary event in Charlotte. </div> Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:50:00 -0600 Please update your email address <font color="black"><font size="5"><b>ATTN: STANDARD AND DIGITAL MEMBERS</b></font><b><br /> <font size="5"><br /> <font size="5"><font size="4">At the last Board of Directors meeting it was decided that we will pursue Digital voting for Standard members as well as Digital members starting with this year's elections. We need your help to make this happen.<br /> </font></font></font></b></font><b><font size="5"><font size="5"><font size="4"><br /> <font color="darkred">Please make sure that we have your correct email addresses on file! You